Senior Committee

The Senior Committee was created in the fall of 2018, to assist Fr. Roberto in working through decisions in all aspects of parish life.  

The Committee is made up of 5 members: 3 appointed and 2 elected.

Appointed members:  Diana Bruce, Norman Burke, Richard Vallee  
Elected Members:  Graham Savoy, Michael Wohler

If you have any questions or comments, the committee can be reached at this email address:

Cheryl Avery-Williams (StMB),
23 Nov 2018, 08:08