Religious Education Committee

The Religious Education Committee  provides support and guidance to the Religious Education Coordinators in the preparation and delivery of the religious education program at St. Marguerite Bourgeoys Parish.  The committee assists as needed with various religious education events such as but not limited to, First Holy Communion, Reconciliation, Confirmation and the Christmas Concert.

Members of the committee:

Brenda Murray
Colleen Fiander
Wanda Lehman
Trish Mombourquette
Angie Morash
Karen Burke
Father Joe MacKinnon
Maryn Anderson

Cheryl Avery-Williams (StMB),
20 Oct 2013, 11:44